New Music Friday: City Girls, Young M.A, Pooh Shiesty, and More!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. The City Girls finally released their song “Twerkulator” that has had TikTok in shambles since going viral, and it was honestly worth the wait.  Young M.A has been on fire the past few months and has finally blessed us with the release of her new album “Off the Yak,” which has so many fire features from upcoming artist. Pooh Shiesty said it’s the spring time so I’m going to release a deluxe just for the season! He surprisingly gave us a “Spring Deluxe” to his successful album shiesty Season,” and its pure flames. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

City Girls- Twerkulator

Released Date: May 21, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: John Miller, Cajmere, Emil Schult, John Robie, Ralf Hütter, Karl Bartos, Florian Schneider, Afrika Bambaataa, Ellis Williams, Arthur Baker, Mr. Hanky, Yung Miami & JT

Produced By: Mr. Hanky

Label: Quality Control

Young M.A- Off The Yak (Album)

Released Date: May 21, 2021

Featuring: Fivio Foreign, Max YB, Rubi Rose & WAP5TAR

Written By: Fivio Foreign, Max YB, Mike Zombie, NY Bangers, Rubi Rose, Trent Gardner, WAP5TAR & Young M.A

Produced By: Benjamin Lasnier, D Sitts, IamTash, Jai Beats, JayUncut, Mike Zombie, NY Bangers, SOUNDSfromIKEY & Vetty

Label: M.A Music

Pooh Shiesty- Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe)

Released Date: May 21, 2021

Featuring: 21 Savage, BIG30, Choppa Wop, Foogiano, G Herbo, Gucci Mane, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Hank, No More Heroes, Tay Keith & Veeze

Written By: 21 Savage, Abaz, BangaTheProducer, BIG30, Choppa Wop, C-Mo, Doc Playboi, Dre Beats, Foogiano, G Herbo, Gucci Mane, Jordanprodit, L3NO Loaded, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Hank, Nick Seeley, Nile Waves, Pooh Shiesty, RealRed, Selfmade Retro, Skywalker OG, Soul Soundz, Tay Keith, TP808, Tugga, Veeze, X-Plosive & YC

Produced By: Abaz, BandPlay, BangaTheProducer, C-Mo, DJ Pain 1, Doc Playboi, Dre Beats, FlemDawg1Hunna, Gold Haze, JDFeng, Jordanprodit, L3NO Loaded, Nick Seeley, Nile Waves, PabloMCR, RealRed, Selfmade Retro, Skywalker OG, Soul Soundz, Tay Keith, TP808, Tugga, X-Plosive & YC

Label: 1017 Global Music, LLC & Atlantic Records

A Boogie wit da Hoodie Featuring Lil Durk- 24 Hours

Released Date: May 21, 2021

Featuring: Lil Durk

Written By: A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Lil Durk

Produced By: Chuck Taylor (Producer), Rogét Chahayed, DLo Beatz & JoeFromYO

Label: Atlantic Records

42 Dugg – Free Dem Boyz (Album)

Released Date: May 21, 2021

Featuring: EST Gee, Fivio Foreign, Future, Lil Durk, Rowdy Rebel & Rylo Rodriguez

Written By: 42 Dugg, EST Gee, Fivio Foreign, Future, Julien Anderson, Klaus Meine, Lil Durk, Roddy Ricch, Rowdy Rebel, Rudolf Schenker, Rylo Rodriguez & TayTayMadeIt

Produced By: 808 Melo, Antt Beatz, Carlo Anthony, Chosen 1, DJ Swift, Dmac, Einer Bankz, Flex on the Beat, G1 (Producer), Helluva Beats, Monique Winning, Mook On The Beats, Murda Beatz, Nash Beats, Noah Pettigrew, oktanner, Pooh Beatz, Rio Leyva, RyLouis, Section 8, TayTayMadeIt, Taz Taylor, TyMaz, TyyMachine, VenoTheBuilder, WristyBoi & Yung Dee

Label: 4PF & Collective Music Group