New Music Friday: Drake,Burna Boy, Trey Songz and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Drake & Lil Durk Deliver “Laugh Now Cry Later” Song & Video, Burna Boy Shares “Twice As Tall” Project Executive Produced By Diddy, and Trey Songz drops his new single “Circles”. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Drake Feat. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later

Release Date: August 14, 2020

Featuring: Lil Durk

Produced By: G. Ry & Cardo

Written By: Lil Durk & Drake

Label: Ovo Sounds

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Release Date: August 13, 2020

Featuring: Chris Martin, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Stormzy & Youssou N’Dour

Produced By: Andre Harris, DJDS, JAE5, Leriq, Mario Winans, MIKE DEAN, P2J, Rexxie, RexxiePonDaBeat, Sauti Sol, Skread, Telz & Timbaland

Written By: Alli Odunayo, Andre Harris, Anthony Criss, Benny Golson, Benson Mutuya, Bien-Aimé Baraza, Burna Boy, Chisom Faith Ezeh, Chris Martin, Eric Isaac Utere, Ibile Damini “Burna Boy” Ebunoluwa Ogulu, JAE5, Jerome LOL, Jimmy Van Heusen, Kay Gee, Martin Ditcham, Michael Jackson, MIKE DEAN, Ndumiso Manana, P2J, Polycarp Otieno, Sam Griesemer, Sammy Cahn, Savara Mudigi, Skread, Stormzy, Timothy Mosley, Vin Rock, Willis Chimano & Youssou N’Dour

Label: Atlantic Records

Trey Songz – Circles 

Release Date: August 13, 2020

Produced By: Troy Taylor

Written By: Trey Songz

Label: Atlantic Records

Ciara  Feat. Ester Dean – Rooted

Release Date: August 13, 2020

Featuring: Ester Dean

Produced By:  StarGate & Hudson Mohawke

Written By: Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Ciara, Ester Dean, Tor Erik Hermansen, Hudson Mohawke & Petar Lyondev

Label: Beauty Marks Entertainment

Rico Nasty – Iphone

Release Date: August 13, 2020

Produced By: Dylan Brady

Written By: Rico Nasty

Label: Sugar Trap