New Music Friday: Jhenè Aiko, Tinashe, DJ Khaled and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Jhené Aiko Drops Off “Chilombo (Deluxe)” Ft. Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Kehlani, & More, Tinashe Shares Pop Single “Rascals (Superstar)”, DJ Khaled & Drake Collide On Their Anticipated Release “Greece” and “Popstar”. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Jhenè Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)

Release Date: July 17, 2020

Featuring: Ab-Soul, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Dr. Chill, Future, H.E.R., John Legend, Kehlani, Micahfonecheck, Miguel, Mila J, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign & Wiz Khalifa

Produced By: The Fisticuffs, Heavy Mellow, Jhené Aiko, LEJKEYS & Micahfonecheck

Written By: Ab-Soul, Alton Taylor, André 3000, Big Sean, Brian Warfield, Claydes Smith, Dennis Thomas, Dr. Chill, Future, George Brown, H.E.R., Jhené Aiko, John Legend, Kehlani, Khalis Bayyan, LEJKEYS, Mac Robinson, Micahfonecheck, Miguel, Mila J, Nas, Ricky West, Robert Bell, Robert Spike Mickens, Ross James, Sean Anderson, Ty Dolla $ign& Wiz Khalifa

Label: Def Jam Recordings

Tinashe – Rascals (Superstar) 

Release Date: July 17, 2020

Produced By: Sage The Gemini

Written By: Alex King, Thulani Kachingwe & Tinashe

Label: RCA Records

DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Greece 

Release Date: July 17, 2020

Featuring: Drake 

Produced By: TIGGI & OZ

Written By: Peter Eddins, TIGGI, DJ Khaled, Elijah Maynard, Drake & OZ

Label: OVO Sound, We The Best Music & Epic Records

DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Popstar

Release Date: July 17, 2020

Featuring: Drake 

Produced By: DJ Khaled, DAVID x ELI & OZ

Written By: Raw Dizzy, Elias Klughammer, David Ruoff, DJ Khaled, Drake & OZ

Label: Epic Records, OVO Sound & We The Best Music

NoCap Ft. DaBaby – Rich Criminals 

Release Date: July 16, 2020

Featuring: DaBaby

Produced By: Al Geno

Written By: DaBaby & NoCap

Label: Atlantic Records