New Music Friday: Megan Thee Stallion, Migos, Polo G, and More!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. The captain of the hotties has released a new song after her self-care hiatus called “Thot Sh*T” that will have all the hotties outside this summer. After a long wait, the Migos has finally released the highly anticipated “Culture lll” and it brought back that flavor that we all love from them. Polo G also released his album “Hall of Fame” which features songs with Nicki Minaj, Lil Durk, Da Baby, and Young Thug. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Megan Thee Stallion – Thot Sh*t

Released Date: June 11, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Megan Thee Stallion

Produced By: LilJuMadeDaBeat, The Neptunes & OG Parker

Label: 300 Entertainment

Migos – Culture lll (Album)

Released Date: June 11, 2021

Featuring: Drake, Juice WRLD, Polo G & YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Cardi B, Pop Smoke, Justine Bieber

Written By: 50 Cent, 808 Melo, Amir Stivie B, Atake, Barrett Strong, BEAM, BGudini, Buddah Bless, Cardi B, Carnage, Ciaga (Producer), Danny Wolf, DJ Durel, Drake, Fabio Aguillarr, Farsi, Future, Hi-Tek, Jack LoMastro, Jerel, Jordan Fox, Juice WRLD, Justin Bieber, Keanu Beats, Kevin Gomringer, Marcel ’‘Mars’‘ Korkutata, Murda Beatz, Nas Moore, Nils, Nizzy, Norman Whitfield, Nuki, Offset, OG Parker, OSIRIS, OZ, Pardison Fontaine, Polo G, Pooh Beatz, Pop Smoke, PVLACE, Quavo, RVNES, Section 8, Slime Castro, Sluzyyy, Smash David, Sonic, Sool Got Hits, Swirv, Takeoff, Tay Keith, Tim Gomringer, Trauma Tone, YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Zaytoven

Produced By: 808 Melo, Abaz, Atake, Azul, BGudini, Buddah Bless, Carnage, Ciaga (Producer), CuBeatz, Danny Wolf, DJ Durel, Fabio Aguillarr, GT of Ear Drummers, Gunboi, Jabz (Producer), Jack LoMastro, Jordan Fox, Keanu Beats, Marcel ’‘Mars’‘ Korkutata, Murda Beatz, Nas Moore, Nils, Nuki, OG Parker, OSIRIS, OZ, Pooh Beatz, Preme, PVLACE, Quavo, RVNES, Section 8, Slime Castro, Sluzyyy, Smash David, Sonic, Sool Got Hits, Swirv, Tay Keith, Trauma Tone, Wallis Lane, X-Plosive & Zaytoven

Label: Motown Records & Quality Control

Polo G – Hall of Fame (Album)

Released Date: June 11, 2021

Featuring: Nicki Minaj,
DaBaby, Fivio Foreign, G Herbo,The Kid LAROI, Lil Durk, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Rod Wave,Scorey, Young Thug, Lil Wayne

Written By: 254Bodi, AXL Beats, DaBaby, Dmac, Einer Bankz, Fivio Foreign, G Herbo, Karltin Bankz, The Kid LAROI, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, LondnBlue, Mason Wu, Melissa Keklak, Nicki Minaj, Polo G, Pop Smoke, Rod Wave, Ryder Johnson, SAFE, Scorey, S.Dot, Synco, Tahj Money, Taz Taylor & Young Thug

Produced By: 1040, 12Hunna, 254Bodi, Aidan Han, Angelo Ferraro, AXL Beats, Ben Billions, BJ Beatz, Bobby Raps, Byrd, CashMoneyAP, Daniel Magnusson, David “Messy” Mescon, Dmac, Einer Bankz, FinesseGTB, FrancisGotHeat, Jenius, Jkei, Karltin Bankz, Kid Culture, LenoxBeatmaker, Lil Mosey, LondnBlue, Mason Wu, Mikey Beats, Nato Kitch, Nick Mira, NicoNiceWitIt, Ryder Johnson, S.Dot, SephGotTheWaves, Spaceman, Synco, Tahj Money, Taz Taylor, Terrence Rolle, Thank You Fizzle, Varohl, Wheezy, WIZARDMCE & yungfuel

Label: Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment

Doja Cat – Need to Know

Released Date: June 11, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Lydia Asrat, Dr. Luke & Doja Cat

Produced By: Dr. Luke

Label: RCA Records & Kemosabe Records

Dream Doll – Tryouts

Released Date: June 11, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Torae & DreamDoll

Produced By: N/A

Label: Connect Music