New Music Friday: Summer Walker, YNW Melly, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Summer Walker and Chris Brown set sights on “Something Real”, YNW Melly Releases New Album Melly vs. Melvin, and PARTYNEXTDOOR reunites with Drake on “Loyal.” Check out who else dropped the hottest projects this week.

Summer Walker “Something Real” featuring Chris Brown

Release Date: November 21, 2019

Featured: Chris Brown

Produced By: London on da Track 

Written By: London on da Track, Chris Brown & Summer Walker

Label: Interscope Records & RCA Records 

YNW Melly “Melly vs. Melvin” 

Release Date: November 22, 2019

Featured: Foreign Teck, TONK Wit Tha Gift & YNW Melly

Produced By: 9LOKKNINE, ChopsquadDJ, CujoBeatz, Dun Deal, Foreign Teck, Justin Clemons, Marii Beatz, Murda Beatz, Rocco, SMKEXCLSV, YNG Josh & Yung Shad

Written By: 9LOKKNINE, Rocco, TONK Wit Tha Gift & YNW Melly

Label: 300 Entertainment

PARTYNEXTDOOR “Loyal” featuring Drake

Release Date: November 22, 2019

Featuring: Drake 

Produced By: OG Parker & 40 

Written By: OG Parker, D. Moore -Jackson, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, & 40

Label: Warner Music Group & OVO Sound

Jorja Smith “Be Honest” featuring Ms. Banks

Release Date: November 21, 2019

Featured: Ms. Banks

Produced By: AoD & Cadenza

Written By: Miraa May, Ms. Banks, Cadenza & Jorja Smith

Label: FAMM

Tinashe “Songs for You”

Release Date: November 21, 2019

Featured: MAKJ, 6LACK, G-Eazy & Ms Banks

Produced By:  Ambezza, Bongo, Boston, Connor McDonough, Darion Jovan, E.Y, Go Grizzly, Hit-Boy, Hitmaka, Killah B, Kingdom, MAKJ, Myles Morgan, Oliver Malcolm, OZ, Poo Beats, Smash David, Styalz Fuego, Tinashe, Todd Pritchard, Trackside, Turn Me Up Josh & Wax Motif

Written By:  6LACK, Alec King, Chrishan, Connor McDonough, Diederik van Elsas, Dimitri McDowell, Elliott Trent, Gabrielle “Goldiie” Nowee, G-Eazy, Hitmaka, Kudzai Kachingwe, Lisa Scinta, London Jae, Lorenzo Chatmon, MAKJ, Max Levin, Mayila Jones, Ms Banks, Parrish Warrington, Riley McDonough, Rook Monroe, Smash David, Thulani Kachingwe & Tinashe

Label: Roc Nation