Jodeci Announces Las Vegas Residency

0
1094

If you missed the Usher: My Way Show, you are in luck! R&B’s own, Jodeci, has announced a new Las Vegas residency at House of Blues Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino; JODECI – THE SHOW, THE AFTER PARTY, THE VEGAS RESIDENCY will launch Friday, March 15, 2024.  

Fan pre-sale tickets will be available beginning Wednesday, Dec. 13 at 10 a.m. PT. Citi is the official card of Jodeci’s Las Vegas residency. Citi cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Wednesday, Dec. 13 at 10 a.m. PT through Friday, Dec. 15 at 10 p.m. PT through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

House of Blues, Live Nation, and Ticketmaster customers will receive access to a pre-sale starting Thursday, Dec. 14 at 10 a.m. PT. All pre-sales will end Friday, Dec. 15 at 10 p.m. PT. 

Tickets for the following ten shows go on sale Saturday, Dec. 16 at 10 a.m. PT.

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Wednesday, March 20

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24  

Friday, July 5 

Saturday, July 6 

Wednesday, July 10

Friday, July 12 

Saturday, July 13 

Tickets can be purchased by visiting HouseofBlues.com/LasVegas, MandalayBay.comTicketmaster.com, or by calling 702-632-7600. All shows scheduled are to begin at 8:30 p.m.