New Music Friday: City Girls, The Game, Blac Youngsta, and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. City Girls are back on the scene with “You Tried It”,  The Game’s final album “Born 2 Rap” features Nipsey Hussle, 21 Savage, and D Smoke, while Blac Youngsta shares “Church On Sunday” featuring Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Tory Lanez, and Ty Dolla $ign. Check out who else dropped the hottest projects this week.

City Girls “You Tried It”

Release Date: November 27, 2019

Produced By: DJ Chose

Written By: Yung Miami, JT, DJ Chose & Stanley Gabart

Label: Quality Control Music

The Game “Born 2 Rap”

Release Date: November 29,2019

Featuring: 21 Savage, Anderson .Paak, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, DOM KENNEDY, D Smoke, Ed Sheeran, J. Stone, Just Liv, Marsha Ambrosius, Masego, Miguel, Mozzy, Nipsey Hussle, Osbe Chill, Red Cafe, SLY, TOBi, Travis Barker & Trey Songz

Produced By: Big Duke, Bongo, Bryson Tiller, Buddah Bless, DONTMINDIFIDUKE, D Smoke, Earl Hayes, Ed Sheeran, Focus…, Jacob Reske, Just Blaze, LongLivePrince, Mike Wavvs, Nabeyin, PrinceNPurps, STREETRUNNER, Swizz Beatz, TEC BEATZ, TITUS, Travis Barker & Wallis Lane

Written By: 21 Savage, Anderson .Paak, Big Duke, Bobby Caldwell, Bruce Malament, Bryson Tiller, Buddah Bless, Chris Brown, Christopher Martin, D’Angelo, DOM KENNEDY, D Smoke, Earl Hayes, Ed Sheeran, The Game, Jacob Reske, James Bedford, JAY-Z, Jerry Strickland, J. Stone, JussBonaFide, Just Liv, Larry Blackmon, Linda Creed, Marsha Ambrosius, Masego, Miguel, Mike Wavvs, Mike Zombie, Mozzy, Nabeyin, Nas, Nina Simone, Nipsey Hussle, Norman Harris, Osbe Chill, Pete Rock, PrinceNPurps, Red Cafe, Roscoe Corner, Roy Ayers, Rueben Bell, Ski Beatz, SLY, Stat Quo, STREETRUNNER, Swizz Beatz, Sylvia Striplin, TEC BEATZ, Thom Bell, TITUS, TOBi, Travis Barker, Trey Songz, Twinkie Clark, Tyrone Lindo, Wack 100 & Wallis Lane

Label: Atlantic Records, EOne Music, Fifth Amendment, Interscope Records, Prolific Records & RCA Records

Blac Youngsta “Church on Sunday”

Release Date: November 29,2019

Featuring: Chris Brown, City Girls, DaBaby, G-Eazy, Jacquees, Moneybagg Yo, PnB Rock, T.I., Tory Lanez, Wiz Khalifa & Yo Gotti

Produced By: A1, Bigg D, Cainon Lamb, Chris Athens, Christian Morris, D.A. Doman, DJ Swift, D. Major, Drum Dummie, Hector Castro, Jazze Pha, Joseph DaVinci, London on da Track, Mike WiLL Made-It, Mook On The Beats, Rasta Rebelz, Tahj Money, Terrence De Carlo Coles, TnTXD, Yung Lan & Z3N

Written By: A1, Bigg D, Blac Youngsta, Cainon Lamb, Chris Brown, Christian Morris, DaBaby, D.A. Doman, D. Major, Ezekiel Henry, G-Eazy, Hector Castro, Jacquees, Jazze Pha, JT, London on da Track, Mike WiLL Made-It, Moneybagg Yo, Mook On The Beats, PnB Rock, Tahj Money, Terrence De Carlo Coles, T.I., TnTXD, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Yo Gotti, Yung Lan, Yung Miami & Z3N

Label: Epic Records

Kid Ink “Slide Up”

Release Date: November 29,2019

Featuring: Nick Grant, YBN Cordae & John Legend

Produced By: The Optimist & Gaelan

Written By: Kid Ink

Label: RCA Records

The Weeknd “Blinding Lights”

Release Date: November 29,2019

Produced By: Oscar Holter, Max Martin & The Weeknd

Written By: Oscar Holter, Max Martin, The Weeknd, Belly & DaHeala

Label: Republic Records