New Music Friday: DaBaby, Kelly Rowland, 21 Savage and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. DaBaby Delivers “Blame It On Baby” Ft. Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Future, & More, Kelly Rowland Returns To The Fold With Playful “Coffee”, and 21 Savage & Summer Walker Sample Xscape On “Secret” Single. Check out who else dropped new music this week. 

DaBaby –  Blame It On Baby

Release Date: April 17, 2020

Featuring: Ashanti, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Future, jetsonmade, London on da Track, Megan Thee Stallion, Quavo, Roddy Ricch & YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Produced By: DJ K.i.D, Foreign Teck, Ghost Kid, Jae Green, Jasper Harris, jetsonmade, JW Lucas, LNK, London on da Track, LosTheProducer, Mario Peterson, Nils, Outtatown, Rocco Did It Again!, SethInTheKitchen, Starboy, Tom French & Wheezy

Written By: 7 Aurelius, Ashanti, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Chink Santana, DaBaby, DJ K.i.D, Foreign Teck, Future, Ghost Kid, Irv Gotti, jetsonmade, JW Lucas, LNK, London on da Track, LosTheProducer, Mario Peterson, Megan Thee Stallion, Mike Dean, Nils, Outtatown, Quavo, Rocco Did It Again!, Roddy Ricch, Scarface, SethInTheKitchen, Starboy, Tom French, Wheezy & YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Label: Interscope Records & South Coast Music Group

Kelly Rowland –  Coffee

Release Date: April 17, 2020

Produced By: Kelly Rowland

Written By: Marcos “Kosine” Palacios, Syd, Marcus Green & Kelly Rowland

Label: KTR Records

21 Savage –  Secret Feat. Summer Walker

Release Date: April 17, 2020

Featuring: Summer Walker

Produced By: Kid Hazel

Written By: Summer Walker, Kid Hazel & 21 Savage

Label: Epic Records & Slaughter Gang

French Montana –  That’s A Fact

Release Date: April 17, 2020

Featuring: Mr. Swipey

Produced By: JB Made It

Written By: Mr. Swipey & French Montana

Label: Epic Records

The-Dream –  SXTP4

Release Date: April 17, 2020

Featuring: Jhené Aiko

Produced By: The-Dream

Written By: The-Dream

Label: Radiokilla Records