New Music Friday: Gunna, The Weeknd, 2 Chainz, and more!


It’s a new week which means it’s time to update you with some new vibes to add to your playlist. Gunna dropped his new album “DS4EVER” and it’s the heat we love. The Weeknd also put out a new album with an interesting cover that showcases the theme of his album “Dawn FM”. 2 Chainz released his song “Million Dollars Worth Of Game,” featuring 42dugg. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Gunna – DS4EVER (album)

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Featuring: Future, G Herbo, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Nechie, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug & Yung Bleu

Written By: 21 Savage, Adriano (Producer),Aldaz, Alex Lustig, Allen Ritter,Ambezza, Bak, Basobeats, Bobby Raps, Byrd, Charlie Handsome,Chlöe, Chris Brown, Chris Townsend, Dez Wright, DJ Cash,Fano, Future, G Herbo, Gunna,iWeirdo, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Juke Wong, Kodak Black, Lil Baby,LNKmusic, lvl35dav, McNab, Metro Boomin, Mike WiLL Made-It,Nechie, Nik Dean, Rex Kudo, Roddy Ricch, Sean Momberger, Shawn Ferrari, Southside, Taurus, Turbo,Wheezy, Young Thug, Young Twix& Yung Bleu

Produced By: Adriano (Producer), Aldaz, Alex Lustig, Allen Ritter, Ambezza, Bak,Basobeats, Bobby Raps, Byrd,Charlie Handsome, Chris Townsend, Dez Wright, DJ Cash,Fano, iWeirdo, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Juke Wong, LNKmusic,lvl35dav, McNab, Metro Boomin,Mike WiLL Made-It, Nik Dean, Rex Kudo, Sean Momberger, Shawn Ferrari, Southside, Taurus, Turbo,Wheezy & Young Twix

Label: 300 Entertainment & Young Stoner Life

The Weeknd- Dawn FM

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Featuring: Jim Carrey, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones & Tyler, The Creator

Written By: Axwell, Belly, Bruce Johnston,Calvin Harris, DaHeala, Jim Carrey,Kevin McCord, Lil Wayne, Matt Cohn, Max Martin, Oneohtrix Point Never, Oscar Holter, Quincy Jones,Rex Kudo, Sebastian Ingrosso,Steve Angello, Swedish House Mafia, TBHits, Tetsuro Harada, 亜蘭知子 (Tomoko Aran), Tyler, The Creator & The Weeknd

Produced By: Benny Bock, Brian Kennedy, Bruce Johnston, Calvin Harris, Charlie Coffeen, DaHeala, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Matt Cohn, Max Martin,Oneohtrix Point Never, Oscar Holter, Peter Lee Johnson, Rex Kudo, Swedish House Mafia,TBHits & The Weeknd

Label: Republic Records & XO Records

2 Chainz featuring 42dugg- Million Dollars Worth of Game

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Featuring: 42dugg

Written By: 42 Dugg & 2 Chainz

Produced By: LilJuMadeDaBeat

Label: Mass Appeal

Rupaul- MAMARU(Album)

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Featuring: Skeltal Ki

Written By:Frederick Minãno, RuPaul & Skeltal Ki

Produced By: Skeltal Ki

Label: RuCo, Inc.

Earl Sweatshirt – Titanic

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Featuring: None

Written By: Black Noi$e & Earl Sweatshirt

Produced By: Black Noi$e

Label: Independent