New Music Friday: Jacquees, Logic, J. Cole and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Jacquees & Chris Brown Finally Release Their Long-Awaited Collab “Put In Work”, Logic Hangs Up His Mic With “No Pressure” Project and J. Cole Shares Two-Pack EP “Lewis Street” Ahead Of “The Fall Off” Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Jacquees Ft. Chris Brown – Put In Work

Release Date: July 24, 2020

Featuring: Chris Brown

Produced By: XL Eagle & OG Parker

Written By: Mannie Fresh, Juvenile, Lil Wayne, Robert Rosa, Bob Robinson, Pal Joey, Tim Kelley, Marquis Collins, Desmond Child, SisQó, Tony Scales, K-Major, XL Eagle, OG Parker, Jacquees & Chris Brown

Label: Cash Money Records

Logic – No Pressure 

Release Date: July 24, 2020

Featuring: André 3000 & Silas

Produced By: 2forwOyNE, 6ix, FnZ, Gravez, Kajo, Keanu Beats, Like, Logic, MTK (Producer), No I.D., Post & Toro y Moi

Written By: 2forwOyNE, 6ix, Alan Hawkshaw, André 3000, Big Boi, Chuck D, Dana Travis Middleton, Denny Newman, Dexter Wansel, DJ Khalil, Finatik, Frank Dukes, Garry Shider, Gary Rinaldo, George Bernard Worrell, Jr., George Clinton, Gravez, Hank Shocklee, Kajo, Keanu Beats, Like, Linda Creed, Little Bobby, Logic, Maneesh, Marcus Lakee Edwards, MC Lyte, MTK (Producer), No I.D., O’Kelly Isley, Orson Welles, Phillip Clendeninn, Post, Raymond Angry, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley, Silas, Sleepy Brown, Steve Wyreman, Thom Bell, Toro y Moi, Tyler, The Creator, VinnyxProd, V. Jeffrey Smith & Zac

Label: Def Jam Records

J. Cole – Lewis Street

Release Date: July 22, 2020

Produced By: J. Cole, jetsonmade & T-Minus

Written By: J. Cole, jetsonmade & T-Minus

Label: Dreamville, Interscope Records & Roc Nation

Famous Dex Ft. Fivio Foreign – Couped Out

Release Date: July 23, 2020

Featuring: Fivio Foreign

Produced By: SethInTheKitchen

Written By: Fivio Foreign & Famous Dex

Label: 300 Entertainment & Rich Forever Music

Blac Chyna & Trippie Redd – Cash Only

Release Date: July 24, 2020

Featuring: Trippie Redd

Written By: Blac Chyna & Trippie Redd

Label: Precise Music Group