New Music Friday: Jhenè Aiko, Megan Thee Stallion, Blueface and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Jhene Aiko blesses us with her third studio album “Chilombo”, Megan Thee Stallion delivers her highly anticipated debut album “SUGA” and Blueface & NLE Choppa leave opps looking like donuts in “Holy Moly”. Check out who else dropped the hottest projects this week.

Jhenè Aiko – Chilombo

Release Date: March 6, 2020 

Featuring: Ab-Soul, Big Sean, Dr. Chill, Future, H.E.R., John Legend, Miguel, Nas & Ty Dolla $ign

Produced By: The Fisticuffs & Julian-Quan Viet Le

Written By: Ab-Soul, André 3000, Big Sean, Brian Warfield, Dr. Chill, Future, H.E.R., Jhené Aiko, John Legend, Julian-Quan Viet Le, Mac Robinson, Miguel & Ross James=

Label: Def Jam Recordings

Megan Thee Stallion – SUGA

Release Date: March 6, 2020

Featuring: Gunna & Kehlani

Produced By: Helluva Beats & LilJuMadeDaBeat

Written By: Megan Thee Stallion

Label: 1501 Certified Ent LLC & 300 Entertainment

Blueface –  Holy Moly Feat. NLE Choppa

Release Date: March 6, 2020

Featuring: NLE Choppa

Produced By: D.A. Doman

Written By: NLE Choppa & Blueface

Label: Cash Money West Records 

Gunna – SKYBOX

Release Date: March 6, 2020

Produced By: Turbo

Written By: Gunna

Label: 300 Entertainment & Young Stoner Life Records

Drake – Chicago Freestyle Feat. Giveon

Release Date: March 1, 2020

Featuring: Giveon

Produced By: Noel Cadastre

Written By: Giveon & Drake

Label: OVO Sounds