New Music Friday: Mullato, Gwen Stefani, Jack Harlow and Many More!


It’s a new week which means it’s time to update your playlist with new music. This week, Mullato dropped “Queen of Da Souf (Deluxe Edition). G-Eazy dropped a track with Goody Grace and Jack Harlow teamed up with Big Sean. Who you bumpin’?

Mullato – Queen of Da Souf (Deluxe Edition)

Release Date: December 11, 2020

Featuring: 21 Savage, 42 Dugg, City Girls, Gucci Mane, Lil Baby & Trina

Written By: 21 Savage, 42 Dugg, Ace Redd, Alicia Renee, Ali P (Producer), Alvin Isaacs II, Avery Earls, Bankhead, Bijan Amir, Bobby Sessions, BricksDaMane, Chad Hugo, Craig Love, De’Onjelo Holmes, Diego Ave, DJ Shawdi P, Donnie Meadows, Gerald Thomas, Go Grizzly, Gucci Mane, Hitmaka, Hollywood Hot Sauce, IAmXayy, Jae Roc, jetsonmade, Joel Banks, Johnny Dutra, Jozzy, JT, J. White Did It, Kaine, Keith Sweat, Keldrick Sapp, Kevin White, Landstrip Chip, Lil Baby, Lil Jon, London Jae, Mike Woods, Mulatto, Murda Beatz, Nija, Pharrell Williams, Pooh Beatz, Roark Bailey, ROBOTSCOTT, Ronny Wright, RTJ (Producer), Saweetie, Scott Fitzgerald, SkipOnDaBeat, Tate Kobang, Taylor Banks, ThaOnlySensei, Trina, Vanessa “Nettie” Wood & Yung Miami

Produced By: Bankhead, Bankroll Got It, BricksDaMane, Diego Ave, DJ Shawdi P, Ghost Kid, Go Grizzly, Hitmaka, IAmXayy, Jae Roc, jetsonmade, Johnny Dutra, J. White Did It, Kid Hazel, London Jae, The LoopHoles, LosTheProducer, Murda Beatz, Pooh Beatz, Rice N’ Peas, Roark Bailey, RTJ (Producer), SkipOnDaBeat, ThaOnlySensei & Triangle Park

Label: Pitstop Ent., RCA Records & StreamCut

Gwen Stefani – Let Me Reintroduce Myself

Release Date: December 7, 2020

Featuring: N/A

Written By: Ross Golan, Luke Niccoli & Gwen Stefani

Produced By: Luke Niccoli

Label: Interscope Records

G-Eazy – Years to Go ft. Goody Grace

Release Date: December 11, 2020

Featuring: Goody Grace

Written By: G-Eazy & Goody Grace

Produced By: Dan Henig & Dakari

Label: RCA Records

H.E.R – Hold Us Together 

Release Date: December 11, 2020

Featuring: N/A

Written By: Josiah Bassey

Produced By: D’Mile

Label: RCA Records, MBK Entertainment, 740 Project

Jack Harlow – Way Out ft. Big Sean

Release Date: December 9, 2020

Featuring: Big Sean

Written By: Heavy Mellow, Jasper Harris, jetsonmade, Big Sean & Jack Harlow

Produced By: Jasper Harris, Heavy Mellow & jetsonmade

Label: Generation Now & Atlantic Records