New Music Friday: Saweetie, Toosii, Queen Naija, and More!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. A highly anticipated collaboration with our favorite rappers Young Thug & Gunna has released with Young Stoner Family called “slime language 2.” Saweetie is getting “Risky” with her new pretty girl summer playlist that every girl will need. The deluxe of Misunderstood…still has been released and more! Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Sweetie- Pretty Girl Playlist (EP)

Released Date: April 16, 2021

Featuring: Drakeo the Ruler, and Lourdiz 

Written By: Bbyafricka, Drakeo the Ruler, Kendra Jae, Loui, Lourdiz & Saweetie

Produced By: BigBroLGND & Dirty Sosa

Label: Warner Records

Toosii- What it Cost

Released Date: April 16, 2021

Featuring: none

Written By: Rvssian, Ambezza, Rodolfo Argueta& Toosii

Produced By: Rodolfo Argueta, Ambezza &Rvssian

Label: Capitol Music Group

Queen Naija- Misunderstood..Still (Deluxe)

Released Date: April 16, 2021

Featuring: Jacquees, J.I the Prince of N.Y, Kiana Ledé, Lil Durk, Lucky Daye, Mulatto, Pretty Vee, Russ & Toosii

Written By: 2Pac, 6-Two, Alex Niceforo, Ari Lennox, Ayo The Producer, Boi-1da, BRELAND, Brian Anthony Bailey, Brittany B., Bunny DeBarge, Charlton T. Ridgell Jr, Chrishan, Corey Dennard, Daniel Bryant, Daoud Anthony, David Brown, D. Brooks Exclusive, Dr. Dre, Dustin “Dab” Bowie, DZL, Edgar “Johnny Velvet” Etienne, Edgar Machuca, El Jefe, Eve Jeffers, Frankie Beverly, Harmony Samuels, Hitmaka, Isaac Hayes, Ivory Scott, Jacquees, Jahaan Sweet, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, jetsonmade, J.I the Prince of N.Y, Kaleb Nathan Rollins, Keith Sorrells, Kevin White, Khristopher Riddick-Tynes, Kiana Ledé, Kurupt, Leonard Brooks, Leon Thomas III, Liana Bank$, Lil Durk, Lil Ronnie, London Jae, Luca Mauti, Marc Anthony Soto, Michael McCall, Michael Woods, Mike Mosley, Mike Woods, Mulatto, Nathaniel D Hale, OAK, Pat McManus, Prince Charlez, Queen Naija, Queen Naija Bulls, Rahky, Robert Grimaldi, Russ, Sincere James, Squat Beats, Swizz Beatz, Tiffany Johnson, T-Minus, Toosii, Trinidad James, Troy Taylor, Truth Hurts, Wale, Westen Weiss & Xeryus

Produced By: Alex Niceforo, Ayo The Producer, Boi-1da, Boston, Chrishan, Daniel Bryant, Daoud Anthony, D. Brooks Exclusive, DZL, El Jefe, Harmony Samuels, Hitmaka, Jahaan Sweet, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, jetsonmade, JV, Keith Sorrells, Lil Ronnie, Luca Mauti, Mike Woods, Mr. Hanky, OAK, Pat McManus, Pooh Beatz, Queen Naija, Rob Grimaldi, SquadBeats, Squat Beats, Tiffany Johnson, T-Minus, Troy Taylor, Westen Weiss & Xeryus

Label: Queen Naija & Universal Music Group

Slime Language 2 (Album)

Released Date: April 16, 2021

Featuring: Big Sean, BSlime, Coi Leray, Dolly White, Drake, FN DaDealer, Future, HiDoraah, Karlae, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, Lil Keed, Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, Rowdy Rebel, Skepta, Strick, Travis Scott, T-Shyne, Unfoonk, Yak Gotti, YNW Melly, YTB Trench, Yung Bleu & Yung Kayo

Written By: A1 LaFlare, BabyWave, Big Sean, BRYVN, BSlime, Bugz Ronin, C Gutta, Coi Leray, Dolly White, Drake, FN DaDealer, Future, Gunboi, Gunna, Har2Nok, HiDoraah, Jai Beats, Karlae, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, Lil Keed, Lil Uzi Vert, Luke Crowder, Meek Mill, NAV, Neenyo, Nest (Producer), Nick Papz, Outtatown, OZ, PVLACE, RichieTheGod, Rok, Rowdy Rebel, Sean Momberger, Sheck Wes, SK808, Skepta, Southside, Strick, Travis Scott, T-Shyne, Turbo, Unfoonk, Wheezy, Yak Gotti, YNW Melly, Young Thug, YTB Trench, Yung Bleu, Yung Kayo & Yung Talent

Produced By: 17OnDaTrack, Atake, BabyWave, BRYVN, Bugz Ronin, C Gutta, Chase Davis, Dot Da Genius, D-Roc, Elyas, Foreign Teck, Gunboi, Har2Nok, Jai Beats, Kayne, Louis-Émile Vromet, Luke Crowder, Neenyo, Nest (Producer), Nick Papz, Nik D, OSIRlS, Outtatown, OZ, PVLACE, RichieTheGod, RNE LM, Rok, Sean Momberger, SK808, Skeyez, Sluzyyy, Southside, Star Boy, Taurus, Trappin N London, Turbo, Tyron808, WaveMakers, Wavy-n, Wheezy & Yung Talent

Label: 300 Entertainment, Atlantic Records & Young Stoner Life Records

Zaytoven Present: Fo15 (Album)

Released Date: April 15, 2021

Featuring: KxNG LLAMA, Lil Bean, Lil Pete, Lil Yee, Prezi & ZayBang

Written By: KxNG LLAMA, Lil Bean, Lil Pete, Lil Yee, Prezi, ZayBang & Zaytoven

Produced By: Zaytoven

Label: Fo15 Empire