New Music Friday: Summer Walker, Juice Wrld, Tory Lanez and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Summer Walker Delivers 5-Track “Life On Earth EP” Ft. PartyNextDoor & NO1-NOAH, Juice WRLD’s Highly-Anticipated Posthumous Album “Legends Never Die” Has Arrived, and Tory Lanez Shares Two-Pack “VVS Capsule” Ft. VV$ Ken. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Summer Walker – Life On Earth EP

Release Date: July 10, 2020


Produced By: Boobie, Cam Griffin, Chas X, CrackGod, K RICH, London on da Track, NO1-NOAH, Roark Bailey & Summer Walker

Written By: Boobie, Cameron Griffin, Charles Dawson III, Jimmy Feliz Valdez, Josiah Capers, K RICH, London on da Track, The Martianz, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Roark Bailey, Stevie J & Summer Walker

Label: Love Renaissance (LVRN) & Interscope Records

Juice Wrld – Legends Never Die 

Release Date: July 10, 2020

Featuring: The Kid LAROI & Polo G

Produced By: 1Mind, Blake Slatkin, Charlie Handsome, ChopsquadDJ, DJ Scheme, Dre Moon, Dr. Luke, DT (Producer), DY Krazy, Gezin, Heavy Mellow, Joe Reeves, Juice WRLD, Khaled Rohaim, Lloyd “2Fly” Mizell, Marshmello, Max Lord, Morgan O’Connor, Nick Mira, oktanner, Rex Kudo, Ronny J, Skrillex, Strapazoot, Take a Daytrip & Tyler Turner

Written By: Adam22, Andrew Santino, Blake Slatkin, Charlie Handsome, ChopsquadDJ, David Biral, David Moody, Denzel Baptiste, DJ Scheme, Dre Moon, Dr. Luke, DT (Producer), DY Krazy, Eminem, Gezin, G Herbo, Halsey, Heavy Mellow, J. Cole, Joe Reeves, Juice WRLD, Khaled Rohaim, The Kid LAROI, KSHMR, KXNG Crooked, Lil Dicky, Lloyd “2Fly” Mizell, Marshmello, Max Lord, Morgan O’Connor, Nick Mira, oktanner, Polo G, Rex Kudo, Rob Markman, Ronny J, Sebastian Lopez, Skrillex, Strapazoot, Travis Scott, Trippie Redd, Tyler Turner & Young Thug

Label: Grade A Productions & Interscope Records

Tory Lanez – VVS Capsule 

Release Date: July 10, 2020

Featuring: VV$ Ken

Produced By: Yung Dza

Written By: Tory Lanez & Yung Dza

Label: One Umbrella Records

DreamDoll feat. Fivio Foreign – Ah Ah Ah

Release Date: July 10, 2020

Featuring: Fivio Foreign

Produced By: Dizzy Banko

Written By: Torae, Dizzy Banko, Fivio Foreign & DreamDoll

Label: RCA Records & District 18

YG – Swag

Release Date: July 9, 2020

Produced By: DJ Swish, Quintin Gulledge & Benjamin Lasnier

Written By: Benjamin Lasnier, Quintin Gulledge, DJ Swish & YG

Label: Def Jam Recordings