New Music Friday: Yella Beezy, Megan Thee Stallion, Mac Miller and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Yella Beezy pledges loyalty on “Them People”, Megan Thee Stallion & Normani form the ultimate girl power duo on “Diamonds” for “Birds Of Prey” soundtrack, and Mac Miller’s first posthumous single “Good News” Off Of “Circles” arrives. Check out who else dropped the hottest projects this week.

Yella Beezy “Them People”

Release Date: January 9, 2020

Produced By: Shun On The Beat

Written By: Yella Beezy

Label: HITCO

Megan Thee Stallion Ft. Normani “Diamonds”

Release Date: January 10,2020

Featuring: Normani

Produced By: MD$ & Louis Bell

Written By: Normani, MD$, Mike Arrow, Madison Love, Louis Bell, Jule Styne, Edgar Machuca, Kameron Glasper, Megan Thee Stallion & Tayla Parx

Label: 300 Entertainment & RCA Records

Mac Miller “Good News”

Release Date: January 9,2020

Produced By: Mac Miller & Jon Brion

Written By: Jon Brion & Mac Miller

Label: Warner Records

Future & Drake “Life Is Good”

Release Date: January 10, 2020

Featuring: Drake

Produced By:  AmbezzaOZ & D. Hill

Written ByAmbezzaOZD. HillFuture & Drake

Label: Ovo Sounds 

Lil Baby “My Turn”

Release Date: January 10, 2020

Featuring: City Girls, Lil Wayne, Twysted Genius & Young Thug

Produced By: CuBeatz, Ghostrage, Quay Global & Tay Keith

Written By: Future, Ghostrage, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, Quay Global & Young Thug

Label: Quality Control Music