New Music Friday: Eminem, G Herbo, Yo Gotti and Many More!


It’s a new week which means it’s time to update your playlist with new music. This week, Eminem enters back into the ring with ‘Music to be Murdered By: Side B’, G Herbo let’s his voice be heard with ‘Statement’. Yo Gotti getting us in the Christmas spirit with ‘Wish List’. Who you bumpin’?

Eminem – Music to be Murdered By: Side B

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Featuring: Alfred Hitchcock, Anderson .Paak, Black Thought, dEnAun, DJ Premier, Don Toliver, Dr. Dre, Ed Sheeran, Joell Ortiz, Juice WRLD, KXNG Crooked, MAJ, Q-Tip, Royce da 5’9″, Skylar Grey, Sly Pyper, Ty Dolla $ign, White Gold & Young M.A

Written By: Adrienne “AeB” Byrne, The Alchemist, Alex Villasana, Alfred Hitchcock, Anderson .Paak, Andre Brissett, A. Olofsson, ATL Jacob, Beewirks, Black Amaya, Black Bethoven, Blacknailz, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Carlos Cutaia, Carol Connors, Charles Bobbit, Charles Gounod, d.a. got that dope, Dave Kelly, David Shire, Dawaun Parker, dEnAun, D. Kostov, Don Toliver, Dr. Dre, Dwayne Allen Abernathy, Ed Sheeran, Elliott Taylor, Eminem, Eric “Blue Tooth” Griggs, Focus…, Frano, Fred again.., Fred Wesley, Future, Galt MacDermot, IllaDaProducer, J.Alexander, James Brown, Jayson DeZuzio, Jeff Alexander, J.LBS, Joell Ortiz, J. Thomas, Juice WRLD, Krazy Drayz, KXNG Crooked, !llmind, Lonestarrmuzik, Luca Mauti, Luis Alberto Spinetta, Luis Resto, MAJ, Mark Batson, Matthew Norrish Jacobson, Mike Strange, Mike Zombie, MjNichols, Nas, Nikki Grier, OLLIE CHANIN, Pat Rosario, Paul Simon, P. Rock, R. Fraser, Ricky Racks, Ronny J, Royce da 5’9″, S1, Serani, Shivam Barot, Skoob, Skylar Grey, Sly Jordan, Sly Pyper, Tim Suby, T-Minus, Trevor Lawrence Jr., Tumblin’ Dice, Ty Dolla $ign, White Gold & Young M.A

Produced By: The Alchemist, Andre Brissett, Black Bethoven, Blacknailz, d.a. got that dope, Dawaun Parker, Dem Jointz, dEnAun, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Eric “Blue Tooth” Griggs, Focus…, Frano, Fred again.., IllaDaProducer, Jayson DeZuzio, J.LBS, Lonestarrmuzik, Luca Mauti, Luis Resto, Mark Batson, Mike Zombie, MjNichols, Ricky Racks, Royce da 5’9″, S1, Skylar Grey, TheLoudPack, Tim Suby, T-Minus & Trevor Lawrence Jr.

Label: Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records & Shady Records

Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna – Take it to Trial ft. Yak Gotti

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Featuring: Yak Gotti

Written By: Gunna, Yak Gotti & Young Thug

Produced By: Wheezy

Label: 300 Entertainment & Young Stoner Life Records

NLE Choppa – Jiggin

Release Date: December 13, 2020

Featuring: N/A

Written By: 4UEZ, Kannon Beats & NLE Choppa

Produced By: 4UEZ & Kannon Beats

Label: Warner Records, UnitedMasters, & Atlantic Records 

G Herbo – Statement

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Featuring: N/A

Written By: G Herbo

Produced By: Southside & Hollywood Cole

Label: Machine Entertainment Group & Republic Records

Yo Gotti – Wish List

Release Date: December 17, 2020

Featuring: N/A

Written By: Ben Billions, Tim Gomringer, Kevin Gomringer & Yo Gotti

Produced By: CuBeatz & Ben Billions

Label: Inevitable II Records, Inc. & Create Music Group