New Music Friday: French Montana, Bryson Tiller, Tyga, and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. French Montana has released his new album They Got Amnesia and if it’s anything like older work, the club scene is about to be more lit! Bryson Tiller is in the Christmas spirit with his new EP A Different Christmas focused on holiday cheer. Halle Berry and Cardi B team up to co-executive produce the Bruised soundtrack breaking the record as the first all female hip-hop album in the world. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

French Montana- They Got Amnesia

Released Date: November 19, 2021

Featuring: Coi Leray, Doja Cat, Fivio Foreign, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, Pop Smoke & Lil Durk, Rick Ross & John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign & Latto
42 Dugg, Fabolous,Moneybagg Yo & Saweetie

Written By: Butter Beats, Cardiak,Chrishan, Derrick Milano,Diddy, Doja Cat, Fabolous,Fivio Foreign, FnZ, French Montana, Go Grizzly, Harry Fraud, Hitmaka, John Legend, Kodak Black, Latto,Lil Durk, Lil Tjay, London Jae,Moneybagg Yo, Nik Dean,Omar Alfanno, Pooh Beatz,Pop Smoke, Rick Ross,Romano, Saweetie,StoopidOnDaBeat, Ty Dolla $ign & Urstrulyxyz

Produced By: Boi-1da, Bordeaux, Butter Beats, Cardiak, Cydney Christine, Elemantastic, FnZ,French Montana, Go Grizzly,Harry Fraud, Hitmaka, Nik Dean, Non Native, Pooh Beatz, Reefa, Romano,SMPLGTWY,StoopidOnDaBeat, Swizz Beatz, Tay Keith &Urstrulyxyz

Label: Bad Boy Entertainment,Coke Boys Records, Epic Records & Sony Music Entertainment

Bryson Tiller- A Different Christmas

Released Date: November 19, 2021

Featuring: HALO, Justin Bieber, Kiana Ledé, Poo Bear & Tayla Parx

Written By: Bryson Tiller, Cool, Dominic Jordan, Dre, Jimmy Giannos,Justin Bieber, Michael McCary, Poo Bear, Sasha Sirota & Shawn Stockman

Produced By: The Audibles, Cool N Dre,Poo Bear & Sasha Sirota

Label: RCA Records

Tyga – Lift Me Up

Released Date: November 19, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Tyga

Produced By: Tyga

Label: Last Kings Music

Kali- MMM MMM (Remix) feat. Latto and Moneybagg Yo

Released Date: November 16, 2021

Featuring: Latto & Moneybagg Yo

Written By: Latto & Moneybagg Yo, ATL Jacob, Kali

Produced By: Alt Jacob

Label: Grade A Productions & Interscope Records

Bruised Soundtrack

Released Date: November 19, 2021

Featuring: Ambré, Baby Tate, Big Bottle Wyanna, Cardi B, City Girls,DreamDoll, Erica Banks, Flo Milli, H.E.R., Latto, Rapsody,Saweetie & Young M.A
Akbar V

Written By: Ambezza, Ambré, Angelo Jonathan Swoope, Antoine Norwood, Baby Tate,Bankroll Got It, Big Bottle Wyanna, Camilo Sesto, Cardi B, Charlie Heat, Cool, Deon Kight Jr., Derrick Milano,Diego Ave, Dre, DreamDoll,Erica Banks, Flo Milli, FnZ,H.E.R., Huakeem Green, JT,Kofi Black, Laquan Hazzard,Latto, Needlz, OG Parker,Rapsody, Rickie Carley,Romano, Saweetie, Starrah,Stephen Norwood, Torae,Trav, Travis Hewett, Troy Mallard, Van Hunt, Young Booda of HoodStarz, Young M.A & Yung Miami

Produced By: Ambezza, Bankroll Got It,Bizness Boi, Charlie Heat,Cool N Dre, Derrick Milano,Diego Ave, FnZ, Kofi Black,Needlz, OG Parker, Romano,Southside Gang, Suburban Plaza, Trav, Triangle Park Music, Troy Mallard, Vanessa “Nettie” Wood, Van Hunt &Young Booda of HoodStarz

Label: Warner Records