New Music Friday: Future, Tokyo Jetz, ChloexHalle, and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist.Future Delivers “High Off Life” Ft. Drake, Lil Baby, Young Thug, DaBaby & More, Tokyo Jetz dropped her new EP “Stimulus Package”, and Chloe x Halle Are Back With Smooth “Do It”. Check out who else dropped new music this week. 

Future –  High Off Life

Release Date: May 15, 2020

Featuring: DaBaby, Doe Boy, Drake, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Young Thug

Produced By: Ambezza, ATL Jacob, Brandon Finessin, CuBeatz, D. Hill, DJ Spinz, DopeBoi, DY Krazy, Metro Boomin, MIKE DEAN, Outtatown, OZ, PVLACE, Southside, Tay Keith, TeezyontheBoards, TM88, Wheezy, Will-A-Fool & Yung Icey

Written By: Ambezza, ATL Jacob, DaBaby, D. Hill, Doe Boy, Drake, DY Krazy, Future, Kevin Gomringer, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Metro Boomin, OZ, Southside, Tay Keith, TeezyontheBoards, Tim Gomringer, TM88, Travis Scott, Wheezy, Will-A-Fool, YoungBoy Never Broke Again& Young Thug

Label: Epic Records, Freebandz & Sony Music Entertainment

Tokyo Jetz – Stimulus Package

Release Date: May 15, 2020

Produced By: Mattazik , Al Geno

Written By: Tokyo Jetz

Label: Grand Hustle Records

Chloe X Halle –  Do It

Release Date: May 15, 2020

Produced By: Scott Storch

Written By: Avedon, Anton Kuhl, Scott Storch, Victoria Monét, Halle Bailey & Chloe Bailey

Label: Sony Music Entertainment, Columbia Records & Parkwood Entertainment

Tory Lanez –  Temperature Rising

Release Date: May 15, 2020

Produced By: DopeBoyzMuzic & Super Miles

Written By: DopeBoyzMuzic, Tory Lanez & Super Miles

Label: One Umbrella Records

Trippie Redd –  Excitement Feat. PartyNextDoor

Release Date: May 15, 2020


Produced By: OZ, Nik D & Deats

Written By: Nik D, OZ, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Trippie Redd

Label: 1400 Entertainment, Inc. & TenThousand Projects