New Music Friday: Jack Harlow, A$AP Rocky, Doja Cat, and MORE!


It’s Friday which means it’s time to update your playlists and vibe out to this week’s new releases! Trending artist Jack Harlow released his latest album “Come Home the Kids Miss You”. A$AP Rocky dropped his single and music video to “D.M.B.”. Doja Cat, Toosii, and Logic are a few more artists who have also released new heat just in time for the weekend.

Jack Harlow – Come Home the Kids Miss You (album)

Release Date: May 6, 2022
Featuring: Pharrell Williams, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne
Written By: Calvin C. Gaines, Dwayne Lawson, Douglas Ford, Jack Harlow, José Velazquez, Mary Brown, Nickie Jon Pabón, Robert D. Fusari, Rogét Chahayed, Vincent J. Herbert
Produced By: BabeTruth, Jack Harlow, Rogét Chahayed, Nickie Jon Pabón, 2forwOyNE
Label: Generation Now/Atlantic

A$AP Rocky – D.M.B. (single)

Release Date: May 5, 2022
Written By: Bohannon, Djavan Santos, Henry Laufer, Hector Delgado, Joseph Junior Adenuga, Kelvin J.N. Magnusen, Rakim Mayers
Produced By: Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado, Septa, Kelvin Krash, Shlohmo
Label: A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records

Doja Cat – Vegas (single from ELVIS Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Release Date: May 6, 2022
Written By: Amala Zandile Dlamini, David Sprecher, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stroller, Rogét Chahayed
Produced By: Yeti Beats, Rogét Chahayed
Label: Kemosabe Records/RCA Records

Toosii – Keeper (single)

Release Date: May 6, 2022
Written By: Javar Rockamore, Naujour Grainger, Robert Reese, Theodore Thomas.
Produced By: The Loopholes
Label: South Coast Music Group/Capitol Records

Logic ft. Russ – Therapy Music (single)

Release Date: May 6, 2022
Featuring: Russ
Written By: Arjun Ivatury, Benny Maurine, Bill Summers, Blackbird McKnight, Michael Clark, Paul Jackson, Russell Vitale, Sir Robert Bryson Hall III
Produced By: 6ix
Label: Visionary Music Group LLC/Def Jam PS