New Music Friday: Quavo, Rick Ross, EARTHGANG, and more!


It’s a new week which means it’s time to update you with some new vibes to add to your playlist. Quavo has released a new single and it’s applying pressure. Rick Ross just dropped his album and blessed us with the deluxe. EARTHGANG also dropped some music that you should definitely listen to. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Quavo- S. I. M. C (Shooters Inside My Crib)

Release Date: January 28, 2022

Featuring: None

Written By: Money Montage, Ayo B, C.T.P & Quavo

Produced By: C.T.P, Ayo B & Money Montage

Label: Quality Control Records

Rick Ross – Richer Than I’ve Ever Been (Deluxe)

Release Date: January 28, 2022

Featuring: 21 Savage, Anderson .Paak, AZ, Benny The Butcher, Blxst, DreamDoll, Future, Jazmine Sullivan, Major Nine, The-Dream, Wale, Willie Falcon, Wiz Khalifa & Yungeen Ace

Written By: 21 Savage, Alain Goraguer, Allie Wrubel, Anderson .Paak, Andy Morris, AZ, Benny The Butcher, Bill Withers, Bink!, Black Metaphor, Blxst, Bobby Keyz, Boi-1da, Camilo Sesto, Cardiak, Carnage, Cheeze Beatz, Christopher Hargreaves, Daniel Templeman, DJ Toomp, Dominic Howard, Don Cannon, DreamDoll, Earl Edwards, Edward Gooden, Fuse 808, Future, Herbert Magidson, Ian Devaney, Infamous, Jazmine Sullivan, Jonny Shipes, Lisa Stansfield, London Jae, Lyle Leduff, Major Nine, Marvin Jackson, Matthew Roberts, Mikki Farrow, Rick Ross, Ruby Wood, Sam Sneak, Skip Scarborough, STREETRUNNER, Tarik Azzouz, Taz Modi, The-Dream, Thomas Evans, Timbaland, Wale, Walter Sigler, Willie Falcon, Wiz Khalifa & Yungeen Ace

Produced By: AraabMUZIK, Bink!, Black Metaphor, Bobby Keyz, Boi-1da, Cardiak, Carnage,Cheeze Beatz, Coleman, DJ Toomp, Don Cannon, Fetty,Fuse 808, Infamous, Jahaan Sweet, Jonny Shipes, Jordan Lewis, London Jae, Lyle Leduff, Motif Alumni, Nick Brongers, Ran Beats, Sam Sneak, STREETRUNNER,Tarik Azzouz, Timbaland &Vinylz

Label: Epic Records

EARTHGANG – Ghetto Gods (album)

Release Date: January 28, 2022

Featuring: Smino, Wale

Written By: Aaron Rogers, Doctur Dot,EARTHGANG, jetsonmade,Johnny Venus, Nami, Natra Average, Nigel Sparkes,Rashad Johnson, Ron “NEFF-U” Feemster, Smino, Tane Runo, TBHits, Wale & Xavi

Produced By: The Breed, jetsonmade,Johnny Venus, Nami, Natra Average, Ron “NEFF-U” Feemster, Tane Runo, TBHits,Xavi & Yudu Gray

Label: Dreamville & Interscope Records

Lil Tecca – Fallin

Release Date: January 28, 2022

Featuring: Lil Mosey

Written By: Menoh Beats &ninetyniiine

Produced By: Census, Danny Wolf,justxrolo, Menoh Beats,ninetyniiine, Oliver Easton,Otxhello, Turbo & Wheezy

Label: Galactic Records & Republic Records

A$AP Rocky & Nigo – Arya

Release Date: January 28, 2022

Featuring: None

Written By: Hector Delgado (Producer), Westen Weiss, Carter Lang & A$AP Rocky

Produced By: Nigo, A$AP Rocky, Westen Weiss, Hector Delgado (Producer) & Carter Lang

Label: Victor Victor, A$AP Rocky Recordings, RCA Records & Republic Records