New Music Friday: Rubi Rose, Mulatto, Flo Mili, and More!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. This week, Rich The Kid, Flo Mili, Rubi Rose & Mulatto collaborate to make the single “Nasty.” Young Dolph releases his deluxe album “Rich Slave.” And “Throat Baby” rapper BRS Kash dropped his “Kash Only” album. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Rich The Kid Featuring Flo Milli, Mulatto and Rubi Rose- Nasty

Released Date: January 22, 2021

Featuring: Flo Milli, Mulatto and Rubi Rose

Written By: Rich The Kid, Flo Milli, Mulatto, and Rubi Rose

Produced By: Buddah Bless

Label: Rich Forever Music and EMPIRE

BRS Kash – Kash Only (Album)

Released Date: January 22, 2021

Featuring: Mulatto, Toosii, DaBaby and City Girls

Written By: 685floyd, AdamSlides, Baby Breeze, Ball Greezy, Blu June, Brittany B., BRS Kash, Cam Beats, CashMoneyAP, Chi-Chi, DaBaby, Deltah Beats, Dj Tonee, Hagan, Its2Ezzy, jetsonmade, JT, LC, Mulatto, Palaze, Supah Mario, T-Minus, Toosii, Two4Flex, Yung Miami and ZachOnTheTrack

Produced By: 685floyd, AdamSlides, Baby Breeze, Cam Beats, CashMoneyAP, Chi Chi, Deltah Beats, Dj Tonee, Hagan, Its2Ezzy, jetsonmade, LC, Palaze,Supah Mario, T-Minus, Two4Flex &ZachOnTheTrack

Label: Interscope Records

Dj Scheme- FAMILY (Deluxe)

Released Date: January 22, 2021

Featuring: Cris Dinero, Danny Towers, Fenix Flexin, G.Wakai, iann dior, Jackboy, Joey Bada$$, Lil Gnar, Lil Keed, Lil Mosey, Lil Yachty, Robb Bank$, Shakewell, Ski Mask the Slump God,$NOT, Take a Daytrip, Tes X, TheHxliday, Ty Dolla $ign and ZillaKami

Written By: Bam Beatzz, Carlton McDowell, Cordae, Cris Dinero, Danny Towers, David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, DJ Scheme, FaxOnly, Fenix Flexin, G.Wakai, iann dior, Jackboy, Joey Bada$$, Juice WRLD, Lil Gnar, Lil Keed, Lil Mosey, Lil Yachty, Nurі, Okeighteen, Robb Bank$, Ronny J, Shakewell, Ski Mask the Slump God, Skrillex, $NOT, Tes X, TheHxliday, Ty Dolla $ign, Zacari and ZillaKami

Produced By: Adrian, Bam Beatzz, Carlton McDowell, Cris Dinero, DJ Scheme, FaxOnly, FnZ, Heavy Mellow, Henry Daher, Mike Snell, Nurі,Okeighteen, Rex Kudo, RicoOnTheKeys, Ronny J, Skrillex, Slice, Take a Daytrip, TheHxliday, Timmy Holiday and Tupun

Label: Dark Side MGMT, EMPIRE, and Scheme Records

Joey Bada$$ – Let It Breathe

Released Date: January 20, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Joey Bada$$

Produced By: Statik Selektah

Label: Relentless Records, and Cinematic Music Group

Wale- Good Vibes (Ze)

Released Date: January 20, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Wale

Produced By: KINGMiDAS

Label: Maybach Music Group and Warner Records

Young Dolph- Rich Slave (Deluxe)

Released Date: January 22, 2021

Featuring: G Herbo, Kenny Muney,Key Glock and Megan Thee Stallion

Written By: G Herbo, Juicy J, Key Glock, Megan Thee Stallion, Willie Hutch, and Young Dolph

Produced By: BandPlay, Cassius Jay, Drumma Boy, Hunnit Band Yung, Juicy J, Montana Corleone, Sosa 808, Supah Mario, and Yung Hurricane

Label: Paper Route Empire