New Music Friday: Youngboy Never Broke Again, Nas, Fredo Bang, and more!


It’s a new week which means it’s time to update you with some new vibes to add to your playlist. Along with the reveal of his look, NBA Youngboy also released the track “Emo Rockstar” and it’s the new sound we needed. Nas gifted us with a series of songs on his newly released “Magic” EP. Fredo Bang is another artist that dropped a needed song that is fire. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Youngboy Never Broke Again- Emo Rockstar

Release Date: December 24, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: DY Krazy, 12Hunna & YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Produced By: Exavis, 12Hunna & DY Krazy

Label: Atlantic Records

Nas- Magic

Release Date: December 24, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: A$AP Rocky, Corbett, DJ Premier,Hit-Boy & Nas

Produced By: Corbett, DJ Premier & Hit-Boy

Label: Mass Appeal

Fredo Bang- Fool for Love

Release Date: December 22, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Fredo Bang

Produced By: Cxdy

Label: Fredo Bang

Money Man ft Yung Bleu- Fans Go Crazy

Release Date: December 24, 2021

Featuring: Bankroll Buna, Lil Zay Osama, Sleepy Hallow

Written By: Money Man & Yung Bleu

Produced By: Reece Beats

Label: Empire

Blac Youngsta- I’m Assuming

Release Date: December 20, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: Blac Youngsta

Produced By: n/a

Label: Collective Music Group & Heavy Camp