Big Sean, H.E.R., Normani and more set to Perform at the 2019 Video Music Awards


The MTV Video Music Awards is quickly approaching and if you’re like us then you can’t wait to see the list of performers shut it down on stage. Well it looks like we’re in for a great show as MTV has just announced some new performers to the lineup! Today, MTV announced that A$AP Ferg, Big Sean, H.E.R., Normani and Ozuna have been added to the lineup of performers for the 2019 VMAs. The program also announced that Alex Morgan, Ali Krieger & Ashlyn Harris (US Women’s National Soccer Team), Bebe Rexha, Billy Ray Cyrus, French Montana, Hailee Steinfeld, Ice-T, John Travolta, Jonathan Van Ness (Queer Eye), Keke Palmer, Lenny Kravitz, Lindsey Vonn (Olympic Athlete and Entrepreneur), Megan Thee Stallion, P.K. Subban (New Jersey Devils), Rick Ross, Salt-N-Pepa and Victor Cruz (Super Bowl Champion and ESPN NFL analyst) will be presenting.

As we previously announced, Missy Elliott, Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Bad Bunny, Camila Cabello, J Balvin, Lil Nas X, Lizzo, Rosalia and Shawn Mendes are all still set to perform at this year’s show. The 2019 MTV VMAs will be hosted bycomedian, actor and best-selling author Sebastian Maniscalco and will air live from Prudential Center in Newark, N.J. on Monday, August 26 at 8:00 p.m.ET/PT.