Lil Wayne Drops “No Ceilings” Mixtape On All Digital Streaming Platforms


Five-time GRAMMY® Award-winning multiplatinum rap icon, Young Money Entertainment founder, and philanthropist Lil Wayne gave long time fans a surprise of a lifetime. The 11-track mixtape No Ceilings, was released on all digital streaming platforms via Young Money Records/Republic Records. 

The original 2009 mixtape made a small change by adding a 12th bonus track to honor the late Kobe Bryant. The track Kobe Bryant” was performed by Wayne as a tribute to Kobe Bryant at the 2020 BET Awards. 

Fans can relive the nostalgia of the early 2000s as Wayne also celebrated the 5th anniversary of the Free Weezy Album (FWA) by releasing that project on all digital streaming platforms as well. To top is all off Wayne also dropped the deluxe version of his chart-topping album Funeral.

According to the official press release, Funeral marks Wayne’s 5th No. 1 album on the U.S. Billboard 200 Chart, joining Tha Carter V (2018), Tha Carter IV (2011), I Am Not a Human Being (2010) and Tha Carter III (2008).

The full tracklisting for No Ceilings can be found below:

1. Surf Swag

2. YM Wasted

3. Shoes

4. Broke Up (feat. Fre$h & Gudda Gudda)

5. Banned

6. Throw It In

7. That’s All I Have (feat. Shanell & Tyga)

8. Wayne On Me

9. I’m Good (feat. Lucci Lou)

10. Let Do It

11. I’m Single

12. Kobe Bryant (Bonus)