New Music Friday: ChloexHalle,6ix9ine,Teyana Taylor, and more


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. Chloe X Halle Deliver “Ungodly Hour” Album Ft. Swae Lee & Mike WiLL Made-It , Tekashi 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj Address Haters On “Trollz”, and Teyana Taylor & Iman Shumpert Deliver R&B Jam “Wake Up Love”. Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Chloe X Halle –  Ungodly Hour

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Featuring: Mike WiLL Made-It & Swae Lee

Produced By: Boi-1da, Chloe Bailey, Chloe x Halle, Disclosure, Halle Bailey, Jahaan Sweet, Jake One, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Mike WiLL Made-It, Pluss, Royal Z, Scott Storch & Sounwave

Written By: Adam Waldman, Anton Kuhl, Avedon, Boi-1da, Chloe Bailey, Chloe x Halle, Felicia Ferraro, Guy Lawrence, Halle Bailey, Howard Lawrence, Jahaan Sweet, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Mike WiLL Made-It, Nasri Atweh, Nija, Pluss, Scott Storch, Sounwave, Swae Lee, Victoria Monét & Wallis Lane

Label: Columbia Records & Parkwood Entertainment

Tekashi 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj –  Trollz

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Produced By: Sad Pony

Written By: 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj

Label: ScumGang Records

Teyana Taylor –  Wake Up Love Feat. Iman

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Featuring: Iman Shumpert

Produced By: Swiff D & Cardiak

Written By: Teyana Taylor, Swiff D, Kes Kross, IMAN & Cardiak

Label: G.O.O.D. Music & Def Jam Recordings

Pop Smoke –  Make It Rain Feat. Rowdy Rebel

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Featuring: Rowdy Rebel

Produced By: Yamaica

Written By: Rowdy Rebel, Yamaica & Pop Smoke

Label: Victor Victor & Republic Records

Lil Baby –  The Bigger Picture

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Produced By: Noah. (Producer) & Section 8

Written By: Section 8, Noah. (Producer) & Lil Baby

Label: Motown Records, Wolf Pack Global Music, 4PF & Quality Control