New Music Friday: Juice WRLD, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Rick Ross, and more!


It’s a new week, which means it’s time to update you with new music to add to your playlist. The camp of the late Juice WRLD is continuing to release music with his new album “Fighting Demons”. A Boogie wit da Hoodie also dropped some songs on his new EP “B4 AVA” that’s available on all music platforms. Rick Ross was a trending topic on social media with the cover of his song “Outlawz” now we have access to the album “Richer Than I Ever Been.” Check out who else dropped new music this week.

Juice WRLD- Fighting Demons (Album)

Released Date: December 10, 2021

Featuring: Justin Bieber, Polo G & Trippie Redd & , SUGA & BTS

Written By: Audio Jacc, Blake Slatkin, Carmella Wallace, CBMIX, Charlie Handsome, Danny Wolf, David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, Dr. Luke, DT,Eminem, Gezin, HARV, Jaegen,JCraig, Joshua Jaramillo, Juice WRLD, Justin Bieber, Karim,KBeaZy, Keanu Beats, Louis Bell,Max Lord, Metro Boomin, Nedim Melkic, Nick Mira, No Love For The Middle Child, Omer Fedi, PD, Polo G, Rex Kudo, SUGA (BTS), T-Minus& Trippie Redd

Produced By: Audio Jacc, Charlie Handsome,Danny Wolf, Dr. Luke, DT, Gezin,HARV, Jaegen, JCraig, Josh J.,KBeaZy, Keanu Beats, Kookoo,Louis Bell, Max Lord, Metro Boomin, Nick Mira, Nils, No Love For The Middle Child, PD, Rex Kudo, Take a Daytrip & T-Minus

Label: Grade A Productions & Interscope Records

A Boogie With The Hoodie- B4 EVA (EP)

Released Date: December 10, 2021

Featuring: Lil Durk

Written By: A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Cardiak,Chuck Taylor (Producer), Dez Wright, DJ Bandz, DJ FMCT, DLo Beatz, JabariOnTheBeat,JoeFromYO, Lil Durk,,Matt Spatola, Morgan O’Connor,Murda Beatz, OG Parker, Rogét Chahayed, S.Dot,SephGotTheWaves, Smash David &Williskeating

Produced By: BandOnTheBeat, Beatzvader,Cardiak, Chuck Taylor (Producer),Dez Wright, DJ Bandz, DJ FMCT,DLo Beatz, IAmXayy,JabariOnTheBeat, JoeFromYO,, Matt Spatola, Morgan O’Connor, Murda Beatz, OG Parker,Rogét Chahayed, S.Dot,SephGotTheWaves, Smash David &Williskeating

Label: Atlantic Records & Highbridge The Label

Rick Ross- Richer Than I Ever Been (Album)

Released Date: December 10, 2021

Featuring: 21 Savage, Benny The Butcher,Blxst, DreamDoll, Future, Jazmine Sullivan, Major Nine, The-Dream,Wale, Willie Falcon, Wiz Khalifa &Yungeen Ace

Written By: 21 Savage, Alain Goraguer, Allie Wrubel, Andy Morris, Benny The Butcher, Bill Withers, Bink!, Black Metaphor, Blxst, Bobby Keyz, Boi-1da, Camilo Sesto, Carnage, Cheeze Beatz, Christopher Hargreaves,Daniel Templeman, DJ Toomp,Dominic Howard, Don Cannon,DreamDoll, Earl Edwards, Edward Gooden, Fuse 808, Future, Herbert Magidson, Ian Devaney, Infamous,Jazmine Sullivan, Jonny Shipes, Lisa Stansfield, Lyle Leduff, Major Nine,Matthew Roberts, Rick Ross, Ruby Wood, Sam Sneak, Skip Scarborough, STREETRUNNER,Tarik Azzouz, Taz Modi, The-Dream, Thomas Evans, Timbaland,Wale, Willie Falcon, Wiz Khalifa &Yungeen Ace

Produced By: AraabMUZIK, Bink!, Black Metaphor, Bobby Keyz, Boi-1da,Carnage, Cheeze Beatz, Coleman,DJ Toomp, Don Cannon, Fuse 808,Infamous, Jahaan Sweet, Jonny Shipes, Jordan Lewis, Lyle Leduff,Motif Alumni, STREETRUNNER,Tarik Azzouz, Timbaland & Vinylz

Label: Epic Records

NBA Youngboy & Birdman- From The Bayou (Album)

Released Date: December 10, 2021

Featuring: None

Written By: 30 Roc, 808iden, Andyr, Birdman,Buddah Bless, Dmac, D-Roc, Drum Dummie, Ghost Town, Jason Goldberg, JULiA LEWiS, Lemy,Martin Brown, Murda Beatz,NOLIMITSHAWN, Nom, Park3r,PhilGotAnother1, Smokescreen,Thank You Fizzle, Timmy Da HitMan, TnTXD, Twan da God &YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Produced By: 30 Roc, 6lement, 808iden,AlexBrazy, Andyr, Bapsxx,BEATSAINTFREE JG, Buddah Bless,DaniBoi, Dexter Randall, Dmac, D-Roc, Drum Dummie, Ghost Town,Hurtboy AG, Hzrd, Jason Goldberg,JULiA LEWiS, Lemy, Martin Brown,Max Merlin, Murda Beatz,NOLIMITSHAWN, Nom,ProdTekken, Slim Pharaoh,Smokescreen, Thank You Fizzle,Timmy Da HitMan, TnTXD & Yakree

Label: Warner Music Group, Atlantic Records, Never Broke Again, Cash Money Records & Big38 Enterprise

Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings (album)

Released Date: December 10, 2021

Featuring: Curren$y, Larry June, Chevy Wood, Young Deji, Fedd The God,

Written By: Wiz Khalifa

Produced By: Chris Dreamer & Sledgren

Label: Taylor Gang Ent.